Ginger Redcliff Note LP-CD

Image of Ginger Redcliff Note LP-CD


Endlich ist sie da, die erste LP von Ginger Redcliff im schicken Digipak!


1. Out Of Me
2. When I Changed
3. Flying
4. The Bride
5. Paperboy
6. Tomorrow And Today
7. This Girl Is Free
8. Another Way
9. Sunabgung
10. My Secret
11. Neuzeit (I Heart Sharks Rework)

Shipment countries involve DE, AU, CH, and FR. For Shipments to other countries please contact the music label directly.

Sold Out