Bloodgroup - Tracing Echoes LP-CD

Image of Bloodgroup - Tracing Echoes LP-CD


Das 3. Album der Bloodgroup


1. A Threat
2. Disquiet
3. Nothing Is Written In The Stars
4. Fall
5. Cut Out Your Tounge
6. The Water
7. Indefinate
8. A King's Woe
9. Lines
10. Mysteries Undone

Only available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic and Slovakia!

Shipment countries involve DE, AU, CH, and FR. For Shipments to other countries please contact the music label directly.